This post is by Captain Wan!

Since I joined VE I have noticed that we have had a large increase of members. I think a congratulations is in order for those who have recruited new members and those who have assisted others in persuading new members to join. Congrats to all!!

17 responses to “This post is by Captain Wan!

  1. hey vaktus just wondering if i could get promoted and me and slayer kicked fake vaktus out yesterday when we saw him hope to see you sooon PS been on battle f a lot lately

  2. Vaktus someone is copying my name and i need a promotion or a different name and this guy says hes gay so now people are going to spread rumors

  3. Nate don’t quit! I have ways of making them talk…. I will try to find out who is doing it, but me and Vaktus are impersonated all the time and everyone has ways to find out if they are real or not. If you tell people that you are being impersonated they may understand. Hope that helps.

  4. well he waouldnt even talk to me he just copied everything i said so if they tried booting him i would get booted it was so stupid

Leave a comment